This is a bucket for you to quickly add reminders / notes / anything you like, so you can later recall what you and the team has worked on recently.

This is available on your main releases listing page, as well as when managing a release, and is shared across your entire account.

This is also where incoming integrations will append notes for you to later use in your release creation.

When you add content to your notes bucket, the content goes into an internal notes area for you and your team to view within the management area. The general public cannot see these notes.